Member Directory


Filter by Category:
Member Business category Contact Business Address
A Mano Eatery

https://www.amanoeatery.com
Restaurants
Angelo Mantini
Phone: 724-793-7318
amanopastashop@outlook.com

250 S. Water St.
Kittanning, PA 16201

Attaboyz

https://attaboyz.edan.io
Restaurants
Linda Cipolla
Phone: 724-968-8645
cipolla99@aol.com

115 S. Jefferson Street
Kittanning, PA 16201

Bugsy’s Pizza

https://bugsys.pizza
Restaurants
Jeff Bowser
Phone: 724-548-1002
jbowser67@hotmail.com

180 South Jefferson St.
Kittanning, PA 16201

County Seat Restaurant & Lounge

http://thecountyseat.com
Restaurants
Mel Snow
Phone: 724-968-8124
msnow00@aol.com

342 Market St.
Kittanning, PA 16201

Dizzy Lizzie’s Restaurant

http://dizzylizzies.net
Restaurants
Phone: 724-543-1634
albdjb@comcast.net

300 Market Street
Kittanning, PA 16201

Downtown Bar & Grill

https://downtownbarandgrillkittanning.cafesbizone.website
Restaurants
Jim or Diane
Phone: 724-548-2721
downtown1@windstream.net

125 Templeton Way
Kittanning, PA 16201

Dunkin Donuts

https://www.dunkindonuts.com
Restaurants
Michelle Ceniceros
Phone: 724-548-7393
mceniceros@hrspgh.com

300 S Water St.
Kittanning, PA 16201

Hot Spot Hotel & Lounge

https://hot-spot-hotel-lounge.business.site
Restaurants
Terry Anderson
Phone: 724-548-2130
teresa-realtor@comcast.net

294 N. Grant Avenue
Kittanning, PA 16201

Millers Hoagies

Restaurants
Phone: 724-543-2108
millershoagies@gmail.com

140 N Jefferson St.
Kittanning, PA 16201

Pizza Hut

https://www.pizzahut.com
Restaurants
Dan Harris
Phone: 724-859-5516
rs033975@pizzaghut.com

15 Hilltop Plaza
Kittanning, PA 16201

Rachel’s Roadhouse

https://www.springfields.com/rachels-roadhouse-kittanning-pa/
Restaurants
John McKinley
Phone: 724-545-3413

27 Franklin Village Mall
Kittanning, PA 16201

Super Subways Inc.

https://www.subway.com
Restaurants
Timothy Murray
Phone: 814-275-7827
supersubways9@gmail.com

945 Broad St.
New Bethlehem, PA 16242

Vocelli Pizza

https://www.vocellipizza.com
Restaurants
Vic Colen
Phone: 724-548-1818
Kittanningvp@yahoo.com

112 S. Water Street
Kittanning, PA 16201