Member Directory

Company Website Phone Address Contact E-Mail
2Krew Security & Surveillance www.2krew.com 724-543-0274 177 S. Jefferson St., Kittanning, PA 16201 Bandy Taylor admin@2krew.com
700 Shop www.the700shop.com 724-543-6016 117 Market Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Turney K. Luke turney700shop@gmail.com
A State of Becoming Consulting   412-999-4141 121 N. McKean St., 2nd Floor, Kittanning, PA 16201 Joanne R. Arroyo alwaysbecoming7@gmail.com
American Cancer Society www.cancer.org 412-919-1052   Emma Craven  
Armstrong County Tourist Bureau armstrongcounty.com 724-543-4003 125 Market Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 P.J. Wilhelm pjwilhelm@co.armstrong.pa.us
BS Outfitters 259, LLC bsoutfitters259.com 724-793-7084 259 S. Jefferson Street Kittanning, PA 16201 Justin Scott Brown info@bsoutfitters259.com
Benko Ortho benkoorthodontics.com 724-287-7767 281 N. McKean Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Kristen Kramer kristenlouise94@gmail.com
Big Whiff Candle Co. www.bigwhiffcandle.com 724-525-7272 124 Slease Rd., Kittanning, PA 16201 Lindsay Holmes bigwhiffcandle@gmail.com
Borough of Kittanning kittanning-borough.com 724-543-2091 300 S. McKean St., Kittanning, PA 16201 Cynthia McDermott info@kittanning-borough.com
Bradigan’s Inc. bradigans.com 724-548-7654 114 S. Water St. Ext., Kittanning, PA 16201 Andrew Bradigan andy@bradigans.com
Citizens Bank www.citizensbank.com 724-543-1000 250 Market Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Brenda Hohn brenlenagav@gmail.com
ESS Nextier Insurance Group www.essnextier.com 724-548-5178 316 First Ave., 3rd Floor, Kittanning, PA 16201   contact@essinsurance.com
First National Bank locations.fnb-online.com/pa/kittanning 724-548-1555 227 Market Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Lori Goepfert goepfert@fnb-corp.com
Foundation Chiropractic foundationchiropractickittanning.com 724-548-8158 253 Arch St., Kittanning, PA 16201 Amanda Slagle foundationchiropa@gmail.com
Habitat for Humanity armstronghabitat.org 724-545-4905 1065 S. Jefferson St., Kittanning, PA 16201 Mike McElhaney armstronghabitat@gmail.com
Ispirare Coffee, Inc. www.ispirarecoffee.com 724-859-0730   Michael Rizzo ispirarecoffee@gmail.com
Jack’s Tracks Train Shop armstrongcounty.com/members/jacks-tracks-train-shop 724-548-7117 115 Crane Drive, Kittanning, PA 16201 Jack Bennett jackstracks@windstream.net
Jordan’s Paint & Glass, Inc.   724-543-4000 207 Market Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Bill Jordan jordanspaintandglass@yahoo.com
Kittanning Beauty School beautyacademies.net 724-548-2031 120 Market Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Shirley Young kbsdirector@beautyacademies.net
Kittanning News   724-548-8916 239 Market Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Connie Peters abranovic3477@windstream.net
NexTier Bank www.nextierbank.com 724-548-9234 222 Market Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Della Kacmar dkacmar@nextierbank.com
Pizza Hut www.pizzahut.com 724-545-7177 15 Hilltop Plaza, Kittanning, PA 16201 Dan Harris rs033975@pizzaghut.com
Rosebud Mining Company www.rosebudmining.com 724-545-6222 301 Market Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Nita Caruso juanita.caruso@rosebudmining.com
Snyder-Crissman Funeral Home, Inc. www.snydercrissman.com 724-543-2503 200 S. McKean Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Todd Crissman snydercrissman@comcast.net
Speckled Hen Chocolate Company www.speckledhenchocolatecompany.com 724-352-4040 656 Saxonburg Blvd., Saxonburg, PA 16056 Valerie Cannon speckledhenchocolate@gmail.com
Spic & Span Cleaners   724-543-2261 131 N. McKean St., Kittanning, PA 16201 William Toy  
Sprankle’s Neighborhood Market spranklesmarkets.com 724-543-5111 151 N. McKean St., Kittanning, PA 16201 Ryan Sprankle ryansprankle@gmail.com
St. Vincent DePaul Thrift Store   724-548-8845 123 Market Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Sandy Bauer sandybauer2@icloud.com
State Farm – Andrew Laddusaw 543farm.com 724-543-3276 121 N. McKean St., Kittanning, PA 16201 Andrew Laddusaw andrew@543farm.com
Super Subways Inc. www.subway.com 814-275-7827 945 Broad Street, New Bethlehem, PA 16242 Timothy Murray supersubways9@gmail.com
The Rivers Edge Canoe & Kayak the-rivers-edge.com 724-845-9501 3158 River Road, Leechburg, PA 15656 Neill Andritz nandritz@comcast.net
Two Short Gals, LLC www.facebook.com/twoshortgals 724-919-8301 215 Market Street, Kittanning, PA 16201 Brenda Davis & Elta Metzler twoshortgals@yahoo.com
Viterium LLC www.viterium.net 724-200-7080 PO Box 594, Saxonburg, PA 16056 Kyle C. Knapp info@viterium.net
Voller Dentistry www.vollersmiles.com 724-543-4948 135 N. Grant Ave., Kittanning, PA 16201 Ray Voller dvoller@comcast.net
Walker & Walker Equipment, LLC wandwequipment.com 724-354-2552 75 Anthony Run Rd., Indiana, PA 15701 Mandi Phillips office-ind@wandwequipment.com

Join Downtown Kittanning Inc.